en to ko_KR translation catalogue (570 entries)

en: 
                                Status of %(total)s processed tasks • last %(latest)s
ko_KR: 
                                %(total)s 의 진행된 작업 상태 • 잔여 %(latest)s

en: %(service_name)s Credentials
ko_KR: %(service_name)s 인증서

en: %(service_name)s Password Change
ko_KR: %(service_name)s 비밀번호 변경

en: %(user)s has collected one link this month. | %(user)s has collected %(links)s links this month.
ko_KR[0]: 이번 달에 %(user)s 사용자가 총 %(links)s 개의 링크를 수집함.

en: %(user)s has created one link this month. | %(user)s has created %(links)s links this month.
ko_KR[0]: 이번 달에 %(user)s 사용자가 총 %(links)s 개의 링크를 생성함.

en: (Optional) Describe the operation with a couple of short words.
ko_KR: (선택사항) 몇 단어로 간단히 오퍼레이션을 설명합니다.

en: (auto)
ko_KR: (자동)

en: (unknown)
ko_KR: (알 수 없음)

en: A main character is required to perform that action. Add one below.
ko_KR: 해당 기능을 수행하려면 주 캐릭터가 요구됩니다. 아래에서 하나를 추가하시오.

en: AA Documentation
ko_KR: AA 문서

en: Absolute Timer
ko_KR: 절대 타이머

en: Accept
ko_KR: 수락

en: Accepted application from %(mainchar)s to %(group)s.
ko_KR: %(mainchar)s의 %(group)s 그룹 신청 수락

en: Accepted application from %(mainchar)s to leave %(group)s.
ko_KR: %(mainchar)s의 %(group)s 그룹 탈퇴 수락

en: Action
ko_KR: 활동

en: Actions
ko_KR: 활동

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activated IPSuite4 account.
ko_KR: IPSuite4 계정 활성화 완료

en: Activated Jabber account.
ko_KR: Jabber 계정 활성화됨

en: Activated SMF account.
ko_KR: SMF 계정 활성화 완료

en: Activated TeamSpeak3 account.
ko_KR: 팀스피크3 계정 활성화 완료

en: Activated XenForo account.
ko_KR: XenForo 계정 활성화 완료

en: Activated forum account.
ko_KR: 포럼 계정 활성화 완료

en: Actor
ko_KR: 활동한 사람

en: Add %s menu item
ko_KR: %s 메뉴 아이템 추가

en: Add Character
ko_KR: 캐릭터 추가

en: Add Comment
ko_KR: 의견 작성

en: Add SRP Fleet
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 추가

en: Add comment
ko_KR: 답변 추가

en: Add corporation
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션 추가

en: Add folder
ko_KR: 폴더 추가

en: Add it here
ko_KR: 여기에 추가

en: Added %(name)s to your account.
ko_KR: 계정에 %(name)s를 추가했습니다.

en: Added new timer in %(system)s at %(time)s.
ko_KR: %(time)s 에 있을 %(system)s 타이머를 추가했습니다.

en: Additional Info
ko_KR: 추가 기재 사항

en: Admin
ko_KR: 어드민

en: After Action Report
ko_KR: 사후보고서(AAR)

en: After Action Report Link
ko_KR: 사후조치 보고서 링크

en: All times displayed are EVE/UTC.
ko_KR: 표시되는 모든 시간은 EVE/UTC입니다.

en: Alliance
ko_KR: 얼라이언스

en: Alliance Auth Notifications
ko_KR: 얼라이언스 Auth 알림

en: An error occurred while processing your Discord account.
ko_KR: Discord 계정 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing your IPSuite4 account.
ko_KR: IPSuite4 계정 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing your Jabber account.
ko_KR: Jabber 계정 처리 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing your SMF account.
ko_KR: SMF 계정 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing your TeamSpeak3 account.
ko_KR: 팀스피크3 계정 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing your XenForo account.
ko_KR: XenForo 계정 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing your forum account.
ko_KR: 포럼 계정 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while trying to activate your Discord account. Please try again.
ko_KR: Discord 계정 연동 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An unhandled error occurred while processing the application from %(mainchar)s to %(group)s.
ko_KR: %(mainchar)s의 %(group)s 그룹 신청을 처리하는 중 알 수 없는 에러 발생

en: An unhandled error occurred while processing the application from %(mainchar)s to leave %(group)s.
ko_KR: %(mainchar)s의 %(group)s 그룹 탈퇴를 처리하는 중 알 수 없는 에러 발생

en: Anchoring
ko_KR: 고정

en: Ansiblex Jump Gate
ko_KR: 엔서블렉스 점프 게이트(Ansiblex Jump Gate)

en: App
ko_KR: 앱

en: Applicant
ko_KR: 지원자

en: Application ID
ko_KR: 지원서 ID

en: Application Management
ko_KR: 지원서 관리

en: Application Search
ko_KR: 지원서 검색

en: Application Search Results
ko_KR: 지원서 검색 결과

en: Application form
ko_KR: 지원서 양식

en: Applications
ko_KR: 지원

en: Applied to group %(group)s.
ko_KR: %(group)s그룹에 지원하였음.

en: Applied to leave group %(group)s.
ko_KR: %(group)s그룹의 탈퇴가 신청됨.

en: Apply To
ko_KR: 지원서 제출

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인

en: Approved %(numrequests)s SRP requests
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청 %(numrequests)s 승인 완료

en: Are you sure you want to delete SRP requests?
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this SRP code and its contents?
ko_KR: 본 SRP 보상 코드와 내용을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete timer "%(object)s"?
ko_KR: 정말 "%(object)s" 타이머를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete your %(service_name)s account %(object)s?
ko_KR: %(service_name)s 계정의 %(object)s를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실하십니까?

en: Armor
ko_KR: 장갑

en: Astrahus
ko_KR: 아스트라허스(Astrahus)

en: Athanor
ko_KR: 아타노르(Athanor)

en: Audit Log
ko_KR: 감사 기록

en: Audit Members
ko_KR: 멤버 검사

en: Auth encountered an error processing your request, please try again. If the error persists, please contact the administrators.
ko_KR: 해당 요청을 처리함에 있어 에러가 발생하였습니다. 다시 시도하여 주십시오. 해당 에러가 계속 발생한다면, 관리자에게 문의하여 주십시오.

en: Available Corps
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 코퍼레이션

en: Available Groups
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 그룹

en: Available Services
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 서드 파티

en: Average fats
ko_KR: 평균 함대 활동

en: Azbel
ko_KR: 아즈벨(Azbel)

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Bad Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Bad request!
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청입니다!

en: Broadcast
ko_KR: 방송

en: Broadcast Sent!!
ko_KR: 방송 송출!!

en: Can request non-public groups
ko_KR: 비공개 그룹에 대한 요청을 할 수 있습니다

en: Cannot change main character to %(char)s: character owned by a different account.
ko_KR: %(char)s를 주 캐릭터로 변경할 수 없음: 다른 계정이 해당 캐릭터를 소유하고 있습니다.

en: Cannot register the fleet participation for {character.character_name}. The character needs to be online.
ko_KR: {character.character_name}의 함대 참여를 등록할 수 없습니다. 등록되기 위해서는 해당 캐릭터가 온라인 상태여야 합니다.

en: Change %s menu item
ko_KR: %s 메뉴 아이템 변경

en: Change Main
ko_KR: 주 캐릭터 변경

en: Changed XenForo password.
ko_KR: XenForo 비밀번호 변경 완료

en: Changed main character to %s
ko_KR: 메인 캐릭터가 %s 로 변경되었습니다

en: Character
ko_KR: 캐릭터

en: Character %(charid)s does not belong to your Auth account. Please add the API key for this character and try again
ko_KR: %(charid)s 캐릭터가 Auth 계정에 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 해당 캐릭터의 API를 추가하신 후, 다시 시도하시기 바랍니다.

en: Character does not exist
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 캐릭터

en: Character not found!
ko_KR: 캐릭터를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Character not registered!
ko_KR: 캐릭터가 등록되지 않았습니다!

en: Characters
ko_KR: 캐릭터

en: Choose a Corp
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션 선택

en: Click to activate the service for your user.
ko_KR: 당신의 유저를 위한 서비스를 활성화 시키려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to deactivate the service for your user
ko_KR: 당신의 유저를 위한 서비스를 비활성화 시키려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to manually set your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 수동 변경을 하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to randomly generate your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 랜덤 생성을 하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click value to edit Enter to save & next ESC to cancel
ko_KR: 금액을 수정하려면 클릭, 저장을 하고 다음으로 가려면 엔터, 취소를 하려면 ESC를 누르세요.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫혔음

en: Code Name
ko_KR: 코드명

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comments
ko_KR: 의견

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료

en: Confirmed your email address. Please login to continue.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 확인되었습니다. 로그인 해주세요.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Copy Direct Join Link
ko_KR: 참여 링크 복사

en: Corp
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션

en: Corp-Restricted
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션 제한

en: Corporation
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션

en: Corporation Member Data
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션 멤버 정보

en: Corporation Stats
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션 상태

en: Corporation Timers
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션 타이머

en: Corporations
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션

en: Create Application
ko_KR: 지원서 작성

en: Create Fatlink
ko_KR: FAT 링크 생성

en: Create Fleet Operation
ko_KR: 함대 오퍼레이션 생성

en: Create Operation
ko_KR: 오퍼레이션 생성

en: Create SRP Fleet
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 생성

en: Create SRP Request
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청 생성

en: Create SRP fleet
ko_KR: SRP 함대 생성

en: Create SRP request
ko_KR: SRP 요청 생성

en: Create Structure Timer
ko_KR: 구조물 타이머 생성

en: Create Timer
ko_KR: 타이머 생성

en: Create fatlink
ko_KR: FAT 링크 생성

en: Create fleet operation
ko_KR: 함대 오퍼레이션 생성

en: Created SRP fleet %(fleetname)s.
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 %(fleetname)s 생성 완료

en: Created operation timer for %(opname)s.
ko_KR: %(opname)s 의 오퍼레이션 타이머를 생성했습니다.

en: Creator
ko_KR: 생성자

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Current Eve Time:
ko_KR: 현재 이브 시간:

en: Cyno Beacon
ko_KR: 사이노 비컨(Cyno Beacon)

en: Cyno Jammer
ko_KR: 사이노 재머(Cyno Jammer)

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date and Time
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간

en: Date when this entry was created
ko_KR: 이 항목이 생성된 날짜

en: Date/Time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간

en: Days Remaining
ko_KR: 남은 일수

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivated Discord account.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 Discord 계정입니다.

en: Deactivated IPSuite4 account.
ko_KR: IPSuite4 계정 비활성화 완료

en: Deactivated SMF account.
ko_KR: SMF 계정 비활성화 완료

en: Deactivated TeamSpeak3 account.
ko_KR: 팀스피크3 계정 비활성화 완료

en: Deactivated XenForo account.
ko_KR: XenForo 계정 비활성화 완료

en: Deactivated forum account.
ko_KR: 포럼 계정 비활성화 완료

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete %(service_name)s Account?
ko_KR: %(service_name)s 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Timer
ko_KR: 타이머 삭제

en: Delete all read notifications
ko_KR: 모든 읽은 알림을 삭제

en: Delete fat
ko_KR: 함대 활동 추적(FAT) 링크 삭제

en: Deleted %(numrequests)s SRP requests
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청 %(numrequests)s 삭제 완료

en: Deleted all read notifications.
ko_KR: 모든 읽은 알림을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted notification.
ko_KR: 알림을 삭제했습니다.

en: Denied
ko_KR: 거절

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Details
ko_KR: 설명

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 불가

en: Disabled SRP fleet %(fleetname)s.
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 %(fleetname)s비활성화 완료

en: Discord Account Disabled
ko_KR: Discord 계정 비활성화

en: Discourse
ko_KR: 담화

en: Docked in
ko_KR: Dock 중:

en: Doctrine
ko_KR: 독트린

en: Duration
ko_KR: 소요 시간

en: Duration of fat-link
ko_KR: FAT 링크 지속 기간

en: Duration of the fat-link in minutes
ko_KR: FAT 링크 지속 기간(분)

en: EVE Time
ko_KR: 인게임 시간

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit fatlink
ko_KR: FAT 링크 수정

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 허가됨

en: Enabled SRP fleet %(fleetname)s.
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 %(fleetname)s 활성화 완료

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Eve Time
ko_KR: 이브 표준시간

en: Expected Duration:
ko_KR: 예상 소요 시간:

en: External URL this menu items will link to
ko_KR: 해당 메뉴 아이템들의 외부 URL이 링크된 주소:

en: FAT link has expired.
ko_KR: FAT 링크 기한만료

en: Failed to add %(name)s to your account: they already have an account.
ko_KR: 계정에 %(name)s를 추가하지 못했습니다. 이미 다른 계정에 추가되었습니다.

en: Failed to gather corporation statistics with selected token.
ko_KR: 선택한 토큰으로 코퍼레이션 통계 수집에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to locate notification.
ko_KR: 알림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Fatlink Corp Statistics
ko_KR: 코퍼레이션별 함대 활동 통계

en: Fatlink Statistics
ko_KR: 함대 활동 통계

en: Fatlink details
ko_KR: FAT 링크에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Fatlink view
ko_KR: FAT 링크 보기

en: Fats
ko_KR: 함대 활동 추적

en: Final
ko_KR: 최종

en: Fleet
ko_KR: 함대

en: Fleet AAR
ko_KR: 함대 사후처리 보고서

en: Fleet Activity Tracking
ko_KR: 함대 활동 추적 FAT

en: Fleet Broadcast Formatter
ko_KR: 함대 신호 설정

en: Fleet Commander
ko_KR: 함대 커맨더

en: Fleet Commander:
ko_KR: 함대 커맨더:

en: Fleet Comms:
ko_KR: 함대 음성 채널:

en: Fleet Details
ko_KR: 함대 정보

en: Fleet Doctrine
ko_KR: 함대 독트린

en: Fleet Formatter Tool
ko_KR: 함대 구성 도구

en: Fleet ISK Cost
ko_KR: 함대 ISK 비용

en: Fleet Name
ko_KR: 함대 이름

en: Fleet Operation Management
ko_KR: 함대 오퍼레이션 관리

en: Fleet Operation Timers
ko_KR: 함대 오퍼레이션 타이머

en: Fleet Operations
ko_KR: 함대 오퍼레이션

en: Fleet Participation
ko_KR: 함대 참여

en: Fleet SRP Code
ko_KR: 함대 SRP 보상 코드

en: Fleet Time
ko_KR: 함대 시간

en: Fleet Type:
ko_KR: 함대 종류:

en: Fleet operation details
ko_KR: 함대 오퍼레이션 정보

en: Fleet participation registered.
ko_KR: 함대 참여 등록됨

en: Folder this item is in (optional)
ko_KR: 해당 아이템이 포함되어 있는 폴더 (optional)

en: Font Awesome classes to show as icon on menu, e.g. <code>fa-solid fa-house</code>
ko_KR: 메뉴의 아이콘으로 보이기 위한 Font Awesome 등급, 예) <code>fa-solid fa-house</code>

en: For information on SSO, ESI and security read the CCP Dev Blog
ko_KR: SSO, ESI 그리고 security에 대한 자세한 정보는 CCP Dev Blog를 참고하십시오

en: Form Up System
ko_KR: 폼업 성계

en: Format
ko_KR: 포맷

en: Formup Location:
ko_KR: 집결 위치:

en: Formup Time:
ko_KR: 집결 시간:

en: Fortizar
ko_KR: 포르티자(Fortizar)

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: Friendly
ko_KR: 우호

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: Give this link to the line members.
ko_KR: 라인 멤버에게 해당 링크 주기.

en: Go to forums
ko_KR: 포럼을 방문하십시오

en: Google Analytics Universal
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 유니버설

en: Google Analytics V4
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 V4

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group Management
ko_KR: 그룹 관리

en: Group Members
ko_KR: 그룹 멤버

en: Group Membership
ko_KR: 참가 중인 그룹

en: Group Requests
ko_KR: 그룹 요청

en: Group does not exist
ko_KR: 그룹이 존재하지 않음.

en: Group is hidden from users but can still join with the correct link.
ko_KR: 그룹은 비공개지만, 정확한 링크를 통해 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Group is open and users will be automatically added upon request.<br>If the group is not open users will need their request manually approved.
ko_KR: 그룹은 공개되어 있으며 요청 시 유저는 자동적으로 추가됩니다.<br>그룹이 공개되어 있지 않은 경우, 유저는 직접 요청을 승인받아야 합니다.

en: Group is public. Any registered user is able to join this group, with visibility based on the other options set for this group.<br>Auth will not remove users from this group automatically when they are no longer authenticated.
ko_KR: 공개 그룹입니다.  등록된 모든 유저는 이 그룹에 참여할 수 있으며, 이 그룹의 설정에 따라 공개 여부가 달라집니다.<br>유저가 더 이상 인증을 하지 않을 때, Auth는 이 그룹에서 유저를 자동 추방하지 않습니다.

en: Group is restricted. This means that adding or removing users for this group requires a superuser admin.
ko_KR: 제한된 그룹입니다. 해당 그룹에 유저를 추가하거나, 유저를 해당 그룹에서 제거할 때에는 superuser 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Group leader
ko_KR: 그룹 리더

en: Group leaders can process requests for this group. Use the <code>auth.group_management</code> permission to allow a user to manage all groups.<br>
ko_KR: 그룹 리더는 이 그룹의 요청을 처리할 수 있습니다. <code>auth.group_management</code> 권한을 사용하여 사용자가 모든 그룹을 관리할 수 있도록 합니다.<br>

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Groups Management
ko_KR: 그룹 관리

en: Groups Membership
ko_KR: 참가 중인 그룹

en: HR Application Management
ko_KR: 지원서 관리

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Hide this menu item.If this item is a folder all items under it will be hidden too
ko_KR: 해당 메뉴 아이템을 숨기십시오. 해당 아이템이 폴더라면 폴더 내부의 모든 아이템들 또한 숨겨져있어야 합니다.

en: Hostile
ko_KR: 적대

en: Hours Remaining
ko_KR: 남은 시간

en: Hull
ko_KR: 선체

en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

en: Important?*
ko_KR: 중요한가?*

en: Internal Server Error
ko_KR: 내부 서버 에러

en: Internal group, users cannot see, join or request to join this group.<br>Used for groups such as Members, Corp_*, Alliance_* etc.<br><b>Overrides Hidden and Open options when selected.</b>
ko_KR: 시스템 그룹, 유저들은 이 그룹을 보거나, 참여하거나, 지원할 수 없습니다. <br>멤버, 코퍼레이션_*, 얼라이언스_* 등에 사용됨.<br><b>선택된 경우 비공개와 공개 옵션을 무시함.</b>

en: Introducing ESI - A New API For EVE Online
ko_KR: ESI 를 소개합니다 - 이브 온라인을 위한 새로운 API

en: Invalid Link. Please post a direct link to a killmail.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 링크입니다. zkillboard 링크를 게시하십시오.

en: Invalid Link. Please use zkillboard.com or kb.evetools.org
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 링크입니다. zkillboard.com 또는 kb.evetools.org 를 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: Invalid or expired activation link.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않거나 만료된 활성화 주소

en: Invalid payload. Please contact support if this problem persists.
ko_KR: 페이로드가 유효하지 않습니다. 이문제가 지속된다면 IT 지원을 요청하세요.

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Jabber
ko_KR: 재버

en: Jabber Broadcast
ko_KR: Jabber 방송

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Join
ko_KR: 참여

en: Join Requests
ko_KR: 가입 요청

en: Join Server
ko_KR: 서버 연결

en: Join/Leave Requests
ko_KR: 가입/탈퇴 요청

en: Keepstar
ko_KR: 킵스타(Keepstar)

en: Killboard
ko_KR: 전적

en: Killboard Link
ko_KR: 킬보드 링크

en: Killboard Link (zkillboard.com or kb.evetools.org)
ko_KR: 전적 링크 (zkillboard.com 또는 kb.evetools.org)

en: Killboard Loss Amt
ko_KR: 킬보드상 손실 금액

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last update:
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트:

en: Latest Pre-Release
ko_KR: 최신 사전 출시 버전

en: Latest Stable
ko_KR: 최신 안정화 버전

en: Leaders
ko_KR: 리더

en: Leave
ko_KR: 떠나기

en: Leave Requests
ko_KR: 탈퇴 요청

en: Legend
ko_KR: 전설

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link Discord Server
ko_KR: DIscord 서버 링크

en: Local Time
ko_KR: 현지 시간

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login with Eve SSO
ko_KR: Eve SSO 를 사용한 로그인

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Main Alliance
ko_KR: 주 얼라이언스

en: Main Character
ko_KR: 주 캐릭터

en: Main Corporation
ko_KR: 주 코퍼레이션

en: Main character
ko_KR: 메인 캐릭터

en: Mains
ko_KR: 메인

en: Manage ESI Applications
ko_KR: ESI 신청 관리

en: Mark Completed
ko_KR: 표시 완료

en: Mark Incomplete
ko_KR: 표시 미완료

en: Mark all notifications as read
ko_KR: 모든 알림을 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark in Progress
ko_KR: 진행중으로 표시

en: Marked SRP fleet %(fleetname)s as completed.
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 %(fleetname)s 을 완료된 것으로 표시

en: Marked SRP fleet %(fleetname)s as incomplete.
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 %(fleetname)s 을 미완료된 것으로 표시

en: Marked all notifications as read.
ko_KR: 모든 알림을 읽음 처리했습니다.

en: Member Count
ko_KR: 멤버 수

en: Members
ko_KR: 멤버

en: Members of leader groups can process requests for this group. Use the <code>auth.group_management</code> permission to allow a user to manage all groups.<br>
ko_KR: 리더 그룹의 구성원은 이 그룹에 대한 요청을 처리할 수 있습니다. <code>1auth.group_management1</code> 권한을 사용하여 사용자가 모든 그룹을 관리할 수 있도록 합니다.<br>

en: Membership
ko_KR: 멤버쉽

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Minutes Remaining
ko_KR: 남은 분

en: Model
ko_KR: 모델

en: Month
ko_KR: 달

en: Moon Mining Cycle
ko_KR: 문 마이닝 주기

en: Most recent clicked fatlinks
ko_KR: 가장 최근에 클릭한 FAT 링크

en: Most recent fatlinks
ko_KR: 가장 최근의 FAT 링크

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of Fleet:
ko_KR: 함대 이름:

en: Name that can not be used for groups.
ko_KR: 그룹에 사용할 수 없는 이름입니다.

en: Neutral
ko_KR: 중립

en: Next Fleet Operations
ko_KR: 다음 함대 옵

en: Next month
ko_KR: 다음 달

en: Next year
ko_KR: 내년

en: Night Mode
ko_KR: 야간 모드

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No SRP fleets created.
ko_KR: SRP 보상  요청이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: No SRP requests for this fleet.
ko_KR: 이 함대에는 SRP 보상 요청이 없습니다.

en: No SRP requests selected
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No SSO payload or signature. Please contact support if this problem persists.
ko_KR: SSO 페이로드 혹은 시그니쳐가 없습니다. 이 문제가 지속된다면 IT 지원을 요청하십시요.

en: No comments
ko_KR: 답변이 존재하지 않음

en: No corps are accepting applications at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 입사지원 가능한 코퍼레이션이 없습니다.

en: No created fatlinks on record.
ko_KR: 생성된 FAT 링크 기록이 없음

en: No entries found for this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에는 항목 없음

en: No fleet activity on record.
ko_KR: 함대 활동 기록이 없음

en: No group add requests.
ko_KR: 가입 요청 없음

en: No group leave requests.
ko_KR: 탈퇴 요청 없음

en: No group members to list.
ko_KR: 목록에 그룹 멤버 없음

en: No groups available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 그룹 없음.

en: No groups to list.
ko_KR: 목록에 그룹 없음

en: No notifications at this time
ko_KR: 이번에는 알림을 울리지 않기

en: No notifications.
ko_KR: 알림 없음.

en: No past timers.
ko_KR: 최근 지나간 옵 타이머가 없습니다.

en: No pending applications.
ko_KR: 현재 진행중인 지원 내역이 없습니다.

en: No reviewed applications.
ko_KR: 현재 검토중인 지원 내역이 없습니다.

en: No upcoming timers.
ko_KR: 예정된 옵 타이머가 없습니다.

en: Not Specified
ko_KR: 명시되지 않음

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Objective
ko_KR: 목표 대상

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Operation
ko_KR: 오퍼레이션

en: Operation Name
ko_KR: 오퍼레이션 이름

en: Operation Type
ko_KR: 오퍼레이션 종류

en: Order of the menu. Lowest First
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서. 가장 낮은 순으로

en: Organization
ko_KR: 조직

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: POCO
ko_KR: 포코(POCO)

en: Page Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Page does not exist. If you believe this is in error please contact the administrators.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 페이지 입니다. 에러라고 생각되신다면 관리자에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Participation data
ko_KR: 참여 자료

en: Participation data statistics for %(month)s, %(year)s
ko_KR: %(month)s, %(year)s참여 통계자료

en: Participation data statistics for %(year)s
ko_KR: %(year)s년 동안의 참여 통계자료

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password must be at least 8 characters long.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 8글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Past Fleet Operations
ko_KR: 이전 함대 오퍼레이션

en: Past Timers
ko_KR: 이전 타이머

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Pending Requests
ko_KR: 미해결 요청사항

en: Permission Denied
ko_KR: 승인 거부됨

en: Permissions Audit
ko_KR: 승인 점검

en: Permissions Overview
ko_KR: 승인 개요

en: Personal Applications
ko_KR: 지원 현황

en: Personal fatlink statistics
ko_KR: 개인별 함대 활동 통계

en: Personal statistics
ko_KR: 개인별 통계

en: Pilot Name
ko_KR: 파일럿 이름

en: Planet/Moon
ko_KR: 행성/달

en: Post Time
ko_KR: 작성 시간

en: Powered by GitLab
ko_KR: GitLab 제공

en: Pre-Release available
ko_KR: 사전 출시 사용 가능

en: Previous month
ko_KR: 이전 달

en: Previous year
ko_KR: 작년

en: Purpose:
ko_KR: 목적:

en: Raitaru
ko_KR: 라이타루(Raitaru)

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽음

en: Reason why this name is reserved.
ko_KR: 이 이름이 예약된 이유입니다.

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록

en: Registered characters
ko_KR: 등록된 캐릭터

en: Registration
ko_KR: 가입

en: Registration of new accounts is not allowed at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 새로운 계정 등록은 받지않습니다.

en: Registration token has expired.
ko_KR: 가입 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: Reimbursable?*
ko_KR: SRP 가능한가?*

en: Reject
ko_KR: 거절

en: Rejected
ko_KR: 거절

en: Rejected %(numrequests)s SRP requests.
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청 %(numrequests)s 거절됨.

en: Rejected application from %(mainchar)s to %(group)s.
ko_KR: %(mainchar)s의 %(group)s 그룹 신청 거절

en: Rejected application from %(mainchar)s to leave %(group)s.
ko_KR: %(mainchar)s의 %(group)s 그룹 탈퇴 거절

en: Remove from group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 제거

en: Removed
ko_KR: 제거됨

en: Removed SRP fleet %(fleetname)s.
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 %(fleetname)s삭제 완료

en: Removed operation timer for %(opname)s.
ko_KR: %(opname)s 의 오퍼레이션 타이머를 제거했습니다.

en: Removed user %(user)s from group %(group)s.
ko_KR: 유저 %(user)s이(가) %(group)s에서 제거됨.

en: Request
ko_KR: 요청

en: Requestable
ko_KR: 요청 가능

en: Requestor
ko_KR: 요청인

en: Reset IPSuite4 password.
ko_KR: IPSuite4 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reset Jabber password.
ko_KR: Jabber 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset SMF password.
ko_KR: SMF   비밀번호 재설정

en: Reset TeamSpeak3 permission key.
ko_KR: 팀스피크3 인증키 재설정

en: Reset XenForo account password.
ko_KR: XenForo 계정 비밀번호 비활성화

en: Reset forum password.
ko_KR: 포럼 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reviewed
ko_KR: 검토

en: Reviewer:
ko_KR: 검토자:

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: SRP Fleet Create
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 생성

en: SRP Fleet Data
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대 데이터

en: SRP Fleet Does Not Exist
ko_KR: SRP 보상 함대이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: SRP ISK Cost
ko_KR: SRP 보상 비용

en: SRP Management
ko_KR: SRP 보상 관리

en: SRP Request
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청

en: SRP Status
ko_KR: SRP 보상 상태

en: SRP fleet details
ko_KR: SRP 함대 정보

en: SSO login active
ko_KR: SSO 로그인 활성화됨

en: Saved changes to SRP fleet %(fleetname)s
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청 함대 %(fleetname)s의 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Saved changes to operation timer for %(opname)s.
ko_KR: %(opname)s 의 오퍼레이션 타이머 수정사항을 저장했습니다.

en: Saved changes to the timer.
ko_KR: 타이머 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Scopes
ko_KR: 범위

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Applications
ko_KR: 지원서 검색

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색결과

en: Search String
ko_KR: 문자열 검색

en: Search all corporations...
ko_KR: 모든 코퍼레이션 검색

en: Select Theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Selected corp already has a statistics module.
ko_KR: 선택한 코퍼레이션은 이미 통계 모듈을 갖고 있습니다.

en: Sent Jabber broadcast to %s
ko_KR: %s 로 Jabber 방송을 보내십시오.

en: Sent confirmation email. Please follow the link to confirm your email address.
ko_KR: 확인 메일 전송됨. 다음 링크를 눌러 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.

en: Services
ko_KR: 서드파티

en: Services Management
ko_KR: 서드 파티 관리

en: Set %(service_name)s Password
ko_KR: %(service_name)s 비밀번호 설정

en: Set IPSuite4 password.
ko_KR: IPSuite4 비밀번호 설정

en: Set Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정

en: Set SMF password.
ko_KR: SMF 비밀번호 설정

en: Set forum password.
ko_KR: 포럼 비밀번호 설정

en: Set jabber password.
ko_KR: 재버 비밀번호 설정

en: Shield
ko_KR: 실드

en: Ship
ko_KR: 함선

en: Ship Priorities:
ko_KR: 함대 우선도:

en: Ship Replacement
ko_KR: SRP

en: Ship Replacement Program
ko_KR: 함선 보충 프로그램(SRP)

en: Ship Type
ko_KR: 함선 종류

en: Short description <i>(max. 512 characters)</i> of the group shown to users.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 나타나는 그룹에 대한 간단한 설명 <i>(최대 512자)</i> 입니다.

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Show Applied
ko_KR: 신청 보기

en: Showing all permissions
ko_KR: 모든 승인 보기

en: Showing only applied permissions
ko_KR: 승인 신청만 보기

en: Sign In
ko_KR: 가입

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 탈퇴

en: Software Version
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 버전

en: Some services provide different options. Hover over the buttons to see more.
ko_KR: 몇몇 서비스는 다른 옵션을 제공합니다. 더 자세한 정보를 보기 위해서는 버튼 위에 마우스를 올려놓으세요.

en: Sotiyo
ko_KR: 소티요(Sotiyo)

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: State changed to: %s
ko_KR: 상태가 %s로 변경됐습니다.

en: State:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: States
ko_KR: 상태

en: States listed here will have the ability to join this group provided they have the proper permissions.<br>
ko_KR: 만약 그들이 적절한 권한을 가졌다면, 여기 목록에 있는 신분 상태는 이 그룹에 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Structure
ko_KR: 구조물

en: Structure Timer Details
ko_KR: 스트럭쳐 타이머 정보

en: Structure Timer Management
ko_KR: 구조물 타이머 관리

en: Structure Timers
ko_KR: 구조물 타이머

en: Structure Type
ko_KR: 스트럭처 종류

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submitted SRP request for your %(ship)s.
ko_KR: %(ship)s에 대한 SRP 보상 요청이 제출되었습니다.

en: Successfully set your {self.service_name} password
ko_KR: {self.service_name} 비밀번호 설정 완료

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: Task Queue
ko_KR: 작업 대기열

en: Tatara
ko_KR: 타타라(Tatara)

en: Teamspeak 3
ko_KR: 팀스피크 3

en: Text to show on menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 띄울 텍스트

en: That service account already exists
ko_KR: 해당 서비스 계정이 이미 존재함

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: There already exists a group with that name.
ko_KR: 해당 이름을 가진 그룹이 이미 있습니다.

en: This character is not associated with an auth account.
ko_KR: 이 캐릭터는 Auth 계정과 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This kill mail has already been posted.
ko_KR: 이 킬 메일은 이미 게시되었습니다.

en: This name has been reserved and can not be used for groups.
ko_KR: 해당 이름은 이미 사용되었으며 그룹의 이름으로 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: This software has exceeded the error limit for ESI. If you are a user, please contact the maintainer of this software. If you are a developer/maintainer, please make a greater effort in the future to receive valid responses. For tips on how, come have a chat with us in ##3rd-party-dev-and-esi on the EVE Online Discord. https://www.eveonline.com/discord
ko_KR: 해당 프로그램은 ESI 에러 한계치를 초과했습니다. 본인이 사용자라면 해당 소프트웨어의 관리자에게 연락하십시오. 본인이 개발자 또는 관리자라면 유효한 응답을 얻기 위한 노력을 기울이십시오. 그를 위해서는 이브 온라인 디스코드 채널 https://www.eveonline.com/discord 의 ##3rd-party-dev-and-esi 에서 우리와 함께 토론하는것이 아마 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Ticker
ko_KR: 티커

en: Timer
ko_KR: 타이머

en: Timer Type
ko_KR: 타이머 종류

en: Times used
ko_KR: 소요 시간

en: Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Toggle navigation
ko_KR: 네비게이션 전환

en: Token Management
ko_KR: 토큰 관리

en: Total ISK Cost:
ko_KR: 전체 ISK 비용:

en: Total Losses:
ko_KR: 전체 손실:

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: Ukrainian
ko_KR: 우크라이나어

en: Unable to authenticate as the selected character. Please log in with the main character associated with this account.
ko_KR: 해당 캐릭터에 대한 인증이 불가합니다. 해당 계정과 연결된 메인 캐릭터로 로그인하여 주십시오.

en: Unable to locate SRP code with ID %(srpfleetid)s
ko_KR: SRP 코드 ID %(srpfleetid)s 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate SRP request with ID %(requestid)s
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요청 %(requestid)s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate selected SRP request
ko_KR: 선택하신 SRP 보상 요청을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate selected SRP request.
ko_KR: 선택하신 SRP 보상 요청을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate user %s on server
ko_KR: 사용자 %s 을 서버에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unanchoring
ko_KR: 미고정

en: Unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음

en: Unregistered
ko_KR: 미등록

en: Upcoming Fleets
ko_KR: 예정된 함대

en: Upcoming Timers
ko_KR: 예정 타이머

en: Update AAR Link
ko_KR: 사후처리 보고서 링크 업데이트

en: Update AAR link
ko_KR: AAR 링크 업데이트

en: Update Fleet Operation
ko_KR: 함대 오퍼레이션 갱신

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Update Structure Timer
ko_KR: 구조물 타이머 수정

en: Update TeamSpeak3 groups
ko_KR: 팀스피크3 그룹 업데이트

en: Update available
ko_KR: 업데이트 가능

en: Update fleet operation
ko_KR: 함대 오퍼레이션 업데이트

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User / Character
ko_KR: 유저 / 캐릭터

en: User Menu
ko_KR: 사용자 매뉴

en: User does not exist
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 유저

en: User does not exist in that group
ko_KR: 사용자가 해당 그룹에 존재하지 않음.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Verify TeamSpeak3
ko_KR: 팀스피크3 인증

en: Verify TeamSpeak3 Identity
ko_KR: 팀스피크3 신원을 인증

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View Application
ko_KR: 지원서 보기

en: View Fleets
ko_KR: 함대 보기

en: View Members
ko_KR: 멤버 보기

en: View Notification
ko_KR: 알림 보기

en: View statistics
ko_KR: 통계 보기

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You already have a pending application for that group.
ko_KR: 해당 그룹에 대한 참여신청이 보류되었습니다.

en: You already have a pending leave request for that group.
ko_KR: 해당 그룹의 탈퇴 신청이 접수된 상태입니다.

en: You are already a member of that group.
ko_KR: 이미 해당 그룹에 가입되어 있습니다.

en: You are not a member of that group
ko_KR: 해당그룹의 멤버가 아닙니다.

en: You are not allowed to add or remove these restricted groups: %s
ko_KR: 해당 제한된 그룹을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있는 권한이 존재하지 않습니다: %s

en: You are not authorized to access Discourse.
ko_KR: 해당 토론에 참여할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to view that notification.
ko_KR: 알림을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You cannot join that group
ko_KR: 해당 그룹에 참여할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot leave that group
ko_KR: 해당 그룹을 떠날 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to access the requested page. If you believe this is in error please contact the administrators.
ko_KR: 해당 페이지에 접속하기 위한 권한이 없습니다. 에러라고 생각되신다면 관리자에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: You must have a main character set to access Discourse.
ko_KR: 해당 토론에 참여하려면 주캐릭터를 설정하셔야 합니다.

en: Your Discord account has been successfully activated.
ko_KR: Discord 계정과 성공적으로 연동됐습니다.

en: Your Discord account was disabled automatically by Auth. If you think this was a mistake, please contact an admin.
ko_KR: Auth에 의해 자동으로 Discord 계정이 비활성화됐습니다. 원치 않는 사항일 경우, 관리자에게 문의해 주세요.

en: Your SRP request
ko_KR: 당신의 SRP 요청

en: Your SRP request Killmail link is invalid. Please make sure you are using zKillboard.
ko_KR: SRP 보상 요구를 위한 킬메일 링크가 유효하지 않습니다. zkillboard를 사용해 주십시요.

en: Your Server received an ESI error response code of
ko_KR: 당신의 서버에 ESI 에러가 발생하였습니다. 응답코드 :

en: Your user's state is now: %(state)s
ko_KR: 사용자의 상태는 %(state)s입니다.

en: app
ko_KR: 앱

en: before attempting to click fleet attendance links.
ko_KR: 함대 참여 링크를 클릭하기 전

en: children
ko_KR: 아이들

en: created at
ko_KR: 생성일:

en: created by
ko_KR: 생성자:

en: danger
ko_KR: 위험

en: folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: icon classes
ko_KR: 아이콘 등급

en: info
ko_KR: 정보

en: is hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨짐

en: link
ko_KR: 링크

en: name
ko_KR: 이름

en: order
ko_KR: 순서

en: queued
ko_KR: 대기중

en: reason
ko_KR: 원인

en: running
ko_KR: 진행중

en: success
ko_KR: 성공

en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: type
ko_KR: 타입

en: user defined
ko_KR: 확인된 유저

en: visible
ko_KR: 보임

en: warning
ko_KR: 경고
