en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (418 entries)

en: %(service_name)s Credentials
zh-Hans: %(service_name)s的凭据

en: %(service_name)s Password Change
zh-Hans: 更改%(service_name)s的密码

en: %(user)s has collected one link this month. | %(user)s has collected %(links)s links this month.
zh-Hans[0]: %(user)s这个月已经获得了%(links)s个pap

en: %(user)s has created one link this month. | %(user)s has created %(links)s links this month.
zh-Hans[0]: %(user)s这个月已经创建了%(links)s个pap

en: A main character is required to perform that action. Add one below.
zh-Hans: 只有主要角色才能执行这个操作。在下面添加一个

en: Accept
zh-Hans: 接受

en: Accepted application from %(mainchar)s to %(group)s.
zh-Hans: 已接受用户%(mainchar)s加入%(group)s的申请

en: Accepted application from %(mainchar)s to leave %(group)s.
zh-Hans: %(mainchar)s加入%(group)s的申请已通过

en: Action
zh-Hans: 操作

en: Actions
zh-Hans: 操作

en: Activate
zh-Hans: 激活

en: Activated IPSuite4 account.
zh-Hans: 完成激活IPSuite4账户

en: Activated SMF account.
zh-Hans: 成功激活SMF论坛账户

en: Activated TeamSpeak3 account.
zh-Hans: 成功激活TeamSpeak3账户

en: Activated XenForo account.
zh-Hans: 成功激活XenForo账户

en: Activated forum account.
zh-Hans: 成功激活论坛账户

en: Actor
zh-Hans: 操作者

en: Add Character
zh-Hans: 添加角色

en: Add Comment
zh-Hans: 添加评论

en: Add SRP Fleet
zh-Hans: 添加补损舰队

en: Add it here
zh-Hans: 在这添加

en: Added %(name)s to your account.
zh-Hans: 添加%(name)s到您的账户

en: Added new timer in %(system)s at %(time)s.
zh-Hans: 已经把%(system)s星系里%(time)s的时间节点设置好了！CTA！F2A！守tmd

en: Additional Info
zh-Hans: 其他信息

en: Admin
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: After Action Report
zh-Hans: 战报

en: After Action Report Link
zh-Hans: 战报链接

en: Alliance
zh-Hans: 所在联盟

en: Alliance Auth Notifications
zh-Hans: 系统通知

en: An error occurred while processing your Discord account.
zh-Hans: 在处理你的Discord账户时出错。

en: An error occurred while processing your IPSuite4 account.
zh-Hans: 在处理你的IPSuite4账户时出错

en: An error occurred while processing your SMF account.
zh-Hans: 在处理你的SMF论坛账户时发生了一个错误

en: An error occurred while processing your TeamSpeak3 account.
zh-Hans: 在处理你的TeamSpeak3账户时发生了错误

en: An error occurred while processing your XenForo account.
zh-Hans: 在处理你的XenForo账户时发生了一个错误

en: An error occurred while processing your forum account.
zh-Hans: 在处理你的论坛账户时发生了一个错误

en: An unhandled error occurred while processing the application from %(mainchar)s to %(group)s.
zh-Hans: 在处理用户%(mainchar)s加入%(group)s的申请的过程中出现了一个搞不定的错误

en: An unhandled error occurred while processing the application from %(mainchar)s to leave %(group)s.
zh-Hans: 在处理%(mainchar)s离开%(group)s的程序时发生了未知的错误

en: Anchoring
zh-Hans: 铆钉

en: App
zh-Hans: 申请

en: Applicant
zh-Hans: 申请人

en: Application ID
zh-Hans: 申请号

en: Application Management
zh-Hans: 管理申请

en: Application Search
zh-Hans: 申请搜索

en: Application Search Results
zh-Hans: 申请搜索结果

en: Applications
zh-Hans: 申请

en: Applied to group %(group)s.
zh-Hans: 修改已经应用到%(group)s啦

en: Applied to leave group %(group)s.
zh-Hans: 已经离开群组%(group)s

en: Apply To
zh-Hans: 应用

en: Approve
zh-Hans: 通过

en: Approved
zh-Hans: 通过

en: Approved %(numrequests)s SRP requests
zh-Hans: 通过了%(numrequests)s条补损请求，钱包大出血？

en: Are you sure you want to delete SRP requests?
zh-Hans: 老哥，你确定要删了补损请求么？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this SRP code and its contents?
zh-Hans: 老哥，你确认要把这次补损的编号和内容都删了？

en: Are you sure you want to delete timer "%(object)s"?
zh-Hans: 小老弟你确认要删了%(object)s这个时间节点？炸主权炸建筑了可不怪我

en: Are you sure you want to delete your %(service_name)s account %(object)s?
zh-Hans: 你确认要从你%(service_name)s的账户中删除%(object)s么？别手滑作死

en: Are you sure?
zh-Hans: 是否确认？

en: Armor
zh-Hans: 装甲

en: Audit Log
zh-Hans: 审计日志

en: Audit Members
zh-Hans: 编辑成员

en: Available Corps
zh-Hans: 可申请的军团

en: Available Groups
zh-Hans: 可用组

en: Available Services
zh-Hans: 可用的服务

en: Average fats
zh-Hans: 平均pap

en: Back
zh-Hans: 返回

en: Bad request!
zh-Hans: 请求失败

en: Broadcast
zh-Hans: 广播

en: Broadcast Sent!!
zh-Hans: 广播出去了！

en: Cannot change main character to %(char)s: character owned by a different account.
zh-Hans: 不能修改主角色为%(char)s：这个角色被另一个账户所拥有

en: Change Main
zh-Hans: 修改主要角色

en: Changed XenForo password.
zh-Hans: 修改XenForo密码

en: Changed main character to %s
zh-Hans: 修改主角色为%s

en: Character
zh-Hans: 角色

en: Character %(charid)s does not belong to your Auth account. Please add the API key for this character and try again
zh-Hans: %(charid)s这个角色好像不在你的账号里啊，你交没交ESI啊？交过再试一次吧

en: Character does not exist
zh-Hans: 角色不存在

en: Character not found!
zh-Hans: 找不到该角色

en: Character not registered!
zh-Hans: 该角色未注册

en: Characters
zh-Hans: 角色

en: Choose a Corp
zh-Hans: 选择一个军团

en: Click value to edit Enter to save & next ESC to cancel
zh-Hans: 点击数值就可以编辑啦，按回车确认，按ESC取消

en: Close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: Code Name
zh-Hans: 操作类型

en: Comment
zh-Hans: 评论

en: Comments
zh-Hans: 评论

en: Completed
zh-Hans: 已完成

en: Confirmed your email address. Please login to continue.
zh-Hans: 已确认您的电邮地址。请登录以继续

en: Continue
zh-Hans: 下一个

en: Corp
zh-Hans: 所在公司

en: Corp-Restricted
zh-Hans: 受限制的公司

en: Corporation
zh-Hans: 公司

en: Corporation Member Data
zh-Hans: 军团成员数据

en: Corporation Stats
zh-Hans: 军团统计

en: Corporations
zh-Hans: 所有公司

en: Create Application
zh-Hans: 创建申请

en: Create Fatlink
zh-Hans: 创建一个舰队点名发PAP链接（以防有人进队挂机）

en: Create Fleet Operation
zh-Hans: 创建一个舰队操作

en: Create Operation
zh-Hans: 起一个队

en: Create SRP Fleet
zh-Hans: 创建补损舰队

en: Create SRP Request
zh-Hans: 创建补损请求

en: Create SRP request
zh-Hans: 创建补损请求

en: Create Structure Timer
zh-Hans: 创建建筑时间表

en: Create Timer
zh-Hans: 创建时间计划表

en: Create fatlink
zh-Hans: 创建一个PAP

en: Created SRP fleet %(fleetname)s.
zh-Hans: 已经创建了名为%(fleetname)s的补损舰队，出去吃肉吧！

en: Created operation timer for %(opname)s.
zh-Hans: 为%(opname)s创建了搞事时间节点，冲鸭

en: Creator
zh-Hans: 创建者

en: Current
zh-Hans: 当前版本

en: Czech
zh-Hans: 捷克语

en: Dashboard
zh-Hans: 账户总览

en: Date
zh-Hans: 日期

en: Date/Time
zh-Hans: 日期/时间

en: Days Remaining
zh-Hans: 剩余天数

en: Deactivate
zh-Hans: 停用

en: Deactivated Discord account.
zh-Hans: 停用Discord账户

en: Deactivated IPSuite4 account.
zh-Hans: 停用IPSuite4账户

en: Deactivated SMF account.
zh-Hans: 停用SMF论坛账户

en: Deactivated TeamSpeak3 account.
zh-Hans: 停用TeamSpeak3账户

en: Deactivated XenForo account.
zh-Hans: 停用XenForo论坛账户

en: Deactivated forum account.
zh-Hans: 停用论坛账户

en: Delete
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Delete %(service_name)s Account?
zh-Hans: 确认删除%(service_name)s账户？

en: Delete Timer
zh-Hans: 删除时间节点

en: Delete fat
zh-Hans: 删除舰队活动历史

en: Deleted %(numrequests)s SRP requests
zh-Hans: 删了%(numrequests)s条补损请求，你是不是准备赖账啊？

en: Deleted all read notifications.
zh-Hans: 删除所有已读通知

en: Deleted notification.
zh-Hans: 这个通知已经删除掉了

en: Denied
zh-Hans: 已拒绝

en: Description
zh-Hans: 描述

en: Details
zh-Hans: 详细信息

en: Disabled
zh-Hans: 失效了

en: Disabled SRP fleet %(fleetname)s.
zh-Hans: 补损舰队%(fleetname)s已停用，不打了吗？

en: Docked in
zh-Hans: 停靠在

en: Doctrine
zh-Hans: 船型

en: Duration
zh-Hans: 持续时间

en: Duration of fat-link
zh-Hans: 舰队点名发PAP链接

en: Dutch
zh-Hans: 荷兰语

en: Edit
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: Edit fatlink
zh-Hans: 编辑一个PAP

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮箱

en: Enabled SRP fleet %(fleetname)s.
zh-Hans: 补损舰队%(fleetname)s已启用，出去吃肉吧！

en: English
zh-Hans: 英语

en: Expected Duration:
zh-Hans: 预计持续时间

en: FAT link has expired.
zh-Hans: PAP链接已过期

en: Failed to add %(name)s to your account: they already have an account.
zh-Hans: 添加%(name)s到您的账户失败：他们已经在一个账户中了

en: Failed to gather corporation statistics with selected token.
zh-Hans: 未能使用指定的令牌收集军团信息

en: Failed to locate notification.
zh-Hans: 找不到这个通知啊，你在干嘛

en: Fatlink Corp Statistics
zh-Hans: PAPS公司统计

en: Fatlink view
zh-Hans: PAP总览

en: Fats
zh-Hans: 舰队活动历史

en: Fleet
zh-Hans: 舰队

en: Fleet AAR
zh-Hans: 舰队战报

en: Fleet Activity Tracking
zh-Hans: 舰队活动历史

en: Fleet Broadcast Formatter
zh-Hans: 舰队广播设置

en: Fleet Commander
zh-Hans: FC

en: Fleet Commander:
zh-Hans: FC：

en: Fleet Comms:
zh-Hans: 语音频道

en: Fleet Doctrine
zh-Hans: 舰队船型

en: Fleet Formatter Tool
zh-Hans: 起队工具

en: Fleet ISK Cost
zh-Hans: 舰队ISK花费

en: Fleet Name
zh-Hans: 舰队名

en: Fleet Operation Management
zh-Hans: 管理搞事队

en: Fleet Operation Timers
zh-Hans: 队伍相关时间节点

en: Fleet Operations
zh-Hans: 起队搞事

en: Fleet Participation
zh-Hans: 舰队PAP

en: Fleet SRP Code
zh-Hans: 补损编号

en: Fleet Time
zh-Hans: 集结时间

en: Fleet Type:
zh-Hans: 舰队类型

en: Fleet participation registered.
zh-Hans: 成功注册舰队PAP

en: Form Up System
zh-Hans: 集结点

en: Format
zh-Hans: 创建

en: Formup Location:
zh-Hans: 集结点

en: Formup Time:
zh-Hans: 集合时间

en: French
zh-Hans: 法语

en: Friendly
zh-Hans: 蓝加

en: German
zh-Hans: 德语

en: Group
zh-Hans: 用户组

en: Group Management
zh-Hans: 用户组管理

en: Group Members
zh-Hans: 群组成员

en: Group Membership
zh-Hans: 用户组成员

en: Group Requests
zh-Hans: 用户组请求

en: Group does not exist
zh-Hans: 用户组不存在

en: Groups
zh-Hans: 群组

en: Groups Management
zh-Hans: 用户组管理

en: Groups Membership
zh-Hans: 用户组成员

en: HR Application Management
zh-Hans: 管理人力资源申请

en: Hidden
zh-Hans: 已隐藏

en: Hostile
zh-Hans: 红减

en: Hours Remaining
zh-Hans: 剩余小时数

en: Hull
zh-Hans: 结构

en: Important
zh-Hans: 重要信息

en: Important?*
zh-Hans: 重要不？*

en: Invalid or expired activation link.
zh-Hans: 激活链接无效或过期

en: Invalid payload. Please contact support if this problem persists.
zh-Hans: 无效的SSO验证。如果该问题依然存在请联系技术支持。

en: Italian
zh-Hans: 意大利语

en: Jabber Broadcast
zh-Hans: Jabber广播

en: Japanese
zh-Hans: 日语

en: Join
zh-Hans: 加入

en: Join Requests
zh-Hans: 入组的请求

en: Join Server
zh-Hans: 加入服务器

en: Join/Leave Requests
zh-Hans: 加入/退出申请

en: Killboard
zh-Hans: KB板

en: Killboard Link
zh-Hans: KB网链接

en: Killboard Loss Amt
zh-Hans: KB网总损失

en: Korean
zh-Hans: 韩语

en: Language
zh-Hans: 语言

en: Last update:
zh-Hans: 最后一次更新

en: Leave
zh-Hans: 离开

en: Leave Requests
zh-Hans: 离组的请求

en: Link
zh-Hans: 链接

en: Link Discord Server
zh-Hans: 链接到Discord服务器

en: Local Time
zh-Hans: 本地时间

en: Login
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Logout
zh-Hans: 登出

en: Main Alliance
zh-Hans: 主要联盟

en: Main Character
zh-Hans: 主要角色

en: Main Corporation
zh-Hans: 主要公司

en: Main character
zh-Hans: 主要角色

en: Mains
zh-Hans: 主要信息

en: Mark Completed
zh-Hans: 标记为已完成

en: Mark Incomplete
zh-Hans: 标记为未完成

en: Mark in Progress
zh-Hans: 标记为正在处理

en: Marked SRP fleet %(fleetname)s as completed.
zh-Hans: 已经把补损舰队%(fleetname)s标记为完成啦，吃到肉了吗？

en: Marked SRP fleet %(fleetname)s as incomplete.
zh-Hans: 已经把补损舰队%(fleetname)s标记成未完成啦，多摇点儿人吧！

en: Marked all notifications as read.
zh-Hans: 让所有通知都变成已读

en: Member Count
zh-Hans: 成员数量

en: Members
zh-Hans: 成员

en: Message
zh-Hans: 消息

en: Minutes Remaining
zh-Hans: 剩余分钟

en: Model
zh-Hans: 类型

en: Month
zh-Hans: 月份

en: Most recent clicked fatlinks
zh-Hans: 最近点击的pap

en: Most recent fatlinks
zh-Hans: 最近的pap

en: Name
zh-Hans: 角色名

en: Name of Fleet:
zh-Hans: 舰队名称

en: Neutral
zh-Hans: 白名

en: Next Fleet Operations
zh-Hans: 下一个舰队任务

en: Next month
zh-Hans: 下个月

en: Next year
zh-Hans: 明年

en: Night Mode
zh-Hans: 夜间模式

en: No
zh-Hans: 无

en: No SRP fleets created.
zh-Hans: 没有创建任何补损舰队，你快灭灯了吧？

en: No SRP requests for this fleet.
zh-Hans: 这次起队没有补损请求！大捷

en: No SRP requests selected
zh-Hans: 你没选中任何补损请求哦

en: No SSO payload or signature. Please contact support if this problem persists.
zh-Hans: 没有在Seat上检测到SSO。如果该问题依然存在，请联系技术支持

en: No corps are accepting applications at this time.
zh-Hans: 目前没有军团接受入团申请

en: No created fatlinks on record.
zh-Hans: 记录中找不到已创建的PAP链接

en: No entries found for this group.
zh-Hans: 这一用户组下面没有任何条目呀

en: No fleet activity on record.
zh-Hans: 没有舰队活动记录

en: No group add requests.
zh-Hans: 没有加入用户组的请求，小老弟你是不是摇不到人

en: No group leave requests.
zh-Hans: 没有离开用户组的请求，小老弟你人缘可以啊？

en: No group members to list.
zh-Hans: 用户组里没人呀，你叫我怎么列

en: No groups available.
zh-Hans: 没有可用用户组

en: No groups to list.
zh-Hans: 无可用组

en: No notifications.
zh-Hans: 暂无通知

en: No past timers.
zh-Hans: 没有已经结束的时间节点啦

en: No pending applications.
zh-Hans: 没有待定申请啦，招新大失败

en: No reviewed applications.
zh-Hans: 没有已审查申请啦

en: No upcoming timers.
zh-Hans: 没有快到的时间节点，歇一会吧

en: Notifications
zh-Hans: 通知

en: Objective
zh-Hans: 声望

en: Open
zh-Hans: 公开

en: Operation Name
zh-Hans: 搞事名目

en: Organization
zh-Hans: 组织

en: Other
zh-Hans: 其他

en: Participation data
zh-Hans: pap数据

en: Participation data statistics for %(month)s, %(year)s
zh-Hans: pap数据统计%(month)s%(year)s

en: Participation data statistics for %(year)s
zh-Hans: 参与统计数据为%(year)s年

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Password must be at least 8 characters long.
zh-Hans: 密码至少要有8个字符啊，你也太不注重安全啦

en: Past Fleet Operations
zh-Hans: 过去的舰队任务

en: Past Timers
zh-Hans: 已经过去的时间节点

en: Pending
zh-Hans: 待定

en: Pending Requests
zh-Hans: 待处理请求

en: Permissions Audit
zh-Hans: 放行记录审计

en: Permissions Overview
zh-Hans: 放行许可概览

en: Personal Applications
zh-Hans: 个人申请

en: Personal fatlink statistics
zh-Hans: 个人的舰队pap链接统计

en: Personal statistics
zh-Hans: 个人的pap统计

en: Pilot Name
zh-Hans: 玩家ID

en: Planet/Moon
zh-Hans: 行星/卫星

en: Polish
zh-Hans: 波兰语

en: Post Time
zh-Hans: 发布时间

en: Previous month
zh-Hans: 上个月

en: Previous year
zh-Hans: 去年

en: Purpose:
zh-Hans: 搞事目标

en: Read
zh-Hans: 已读

en: Register
zh-Hans: 注册

en: Registered characters
zh-Hans: 注册过的角色

en: Registration token has expired.
zh-Hans: 注册令牌过期。

en: Reimbursable?*
zh-Hans: 有没有补损？*

en: Reject
zh-Hans: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh-Hans: 拒绝

en: Rejected %(numrequests)s SRP requests.
zh-Hans: 已拒绝%(numrequests)s个补损申请，小老弟你这是想赖账？

en: Rejected application from %(mainchar)s to %(group)s.
zh-Hans: %(mainchar)s加入%(group)s的申请已拒绝

en: Rejected application from %(mainchar)s to leave %(group)s.
zh-Hans: %(mainchar)s离开%(group)s的请求已被拒绝

en: Remove from group
zh-Hans: 从用户组中移除

en: Removed
zh-Hans: 已移除

en: Removed SRP fleet %(fleetname)s.
zh-Hans: 名为%(fleetname)s的补损舰队已经移除了，你们不是要灭灯了吧？

en: Removed operation timer for %(opname)s.
zh-Hans: 移除了%(opname)s的搞事时间节点，咕咕咕？

en: Removed user %(user)s from group %(group)s.
zh-Hans: 已将用户%(user)s从用户组%(group)s中移除

en: Request
zh-Hans: 申请

en: Requestable
zh-Hans: 可申请

en: Requestor
zh-Hans: 申请人

en: Reset IPSuite4 password.
zh-Hans: 重置IPSuite4密码

en: Reset Password
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Reset SMF password.
zh-Hans: 重置SMF密码

en: Reset TeamSpeak3 permission key.
zh-Hans: 重置TeamSpeak3授权秘钥

en: Reset XenForo account password.
zh-Hans: 重置XenForo密码

en: Reset forum password.
zh-Hans: 重置论坛密码

en: Reviewed
zh-Hans: 已审核

en: Reviewer:
zh-Hans: 审核人：

en: Russian
zh-Hans: 俄语

en: SRP Fleet Create
zh-Hans: 补损舰队创建

en: SRP Fleet Data
zh-Hans: 舰队补损信息

en: SRP Fleet Does Not Exist
zh-Hans: 补损舰队不存在啊，老哥你在好好看看？

en: SRP ISK Cost
zh-Hans: 补损ISK花费

en: SRP Management
zh-Hans: 补损管理

en: SRP Request
zh-Hans: 补损请求

en: SRP Status
zh-Hans: 补损状态

en: Saved changes to SRP fleet %(fleetname)s
zh-Hans: 你做的修改已经保存到%(fleetname)s这个补损舰队啦，尽情白给吧！

en: Saved changes to operation timer for %(opname)s.
zh-Hans: 对搞事时间节点%(opname)s的修改保存了，朝令夕改你是不是合格FC啊？

en: Saved changes to the timer.
zh-Hans: 保存至新的计划表

en: Search
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Search Applications
zh-Hans: 搜索申请

en: Search Results
zh-Hans: 搜索结果

en: Search String
zh-Hans: 搜索字段

en: Search all corporations...
zh-Hans: 搜索所有公司

en: Selected corp already has a statistics module.
zh-Hans: 选定的军团已经有了一个统计模块

en: Sent confirmation email. Please follow the link to confirm your email address.
zh-Hans: 已经发送了确认邮件。请按照链接确定您的电邮地址

en: Services
zh-Hans: 服务

en: Services Management
zh-Hans: 服务管理

en: Set %(service_name)s Password
zh-Hans: 设置%(service_name)s的密码

en: Set IPSuite4 password.
zh-Hans: 修改IPSuite4密码

en: Set Password
zh-Hans: 设置密码

en: Set SMF password.
zh-Hans: 修改SMF论坛密码

en: Set forum password.
zh-Hans: 修改论坛密码

en: Set jabber password.
zh-Hans: 修改jabber密码

en: Shield
zh-Hans: 护盾

en: Ship
zh-Hans: 舰船

en: Ship Priorities:
zh-Hans: 舰船优先级

en: Ship Replacement
zh-Hans: 补损

en: Ship Replacement Program
zh-Hans: 补损

en: Ship Type
zh-Hans: 船型

en: Show All
zh-Hans: 全部显示

en: Show Applied
zh-Hans: 显示已经接受的

en: Showing all permissions
zh-Hans: 正在显示全部放行许可

en: Showing only applied permissions
zh-Hans: 只显示已经接受的放行许可

en: Sign In
zh-Hans: 登入

en: Sign Out
zh-Hans: 登出

en: Simplified Chinese
zh-Hans: 简体中文

en: Software Version
zh-Hans: 软件版本

en: Spanish
zh-Hans: 西班牙语

en: Start Time
zh-Hans: 集合时间

en: States
zh-Hans: 声望

en: Status
zh-Hans: 状态

en: Structure
zh-Hans: 建筑

en: Structure Timer Management
zh-Hans: 管理建筑时间表

en: Structure Timers
zh-Hans: 建筑时间表

en: Structure Type
zh-Hans: 建筑类型

en: Submit
zh-Hans: 提交

en: Submitted SRP request for your %(ship)s.
zh-Hans: 你的%(ship)s的补损申请好啦

en: System
zh-Hans: 星系

en: Task Queue
zh-Hans: 任务队列

en: That service account already exists
zh-Hans: 该服务账户仍然存在

en: This character is not associated with an auth account.
zh-Hans: 这个角色和验证账户没有关联

en: Ticker
zh-Hans: 代码

en: Times used
zh-Hans: 用时

en: Timestamp
zh-Hans: 时间戳

en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Toggle navigation
zh-Hans: 打开导航栏

en: Total ISK Cost:
zh-Hans: ISK花费总额：

en: Total Losses:
zh-Hans: 损失总额：

en: Type
zh-Hans: 类型

en: Ukrainian
zh-Hans: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to locate SRP code with ID %(srpfleetid)s
zh-Hans: 找不到ID是%(srpfleetid)s的补损号呀，老哥戴个眼镜再找找？

en: Unable to locate SRP request with ID %(requestid)s
zh-Hans: 找不到ID是%(requestid)s的补损申请呀，老哥眼花了？

en: Unable to locate selected SRP request
zh-Hans: 你选的这条补损请求找不到呀

en: Unable to locate selected SRP request.
zh-Hans: 你选的这条补损请求找不到呀

en: Unable to locate user %s on server
zh-Hans: 服务器上找不到%s这个用户呀，老哥你再看看？

en: Unanchoring
zh-Hans: 解锚

en: Unread
zh-Hans: 未读

en: Unregistered
zh-Hans: 未注册成员

en: Upcoming Fleets
zh-Hans: 接下来的队

en: Update AAR Link
zh-Hans: 上传战报链接

en: Update AAR link
zh-Hans: 更新战报链接

en: Update Fleet Operation
zh-Hans: 更新搞事队

en: Update Now
zh-Hans: 立刻更新

en: Update Structure Timer
zh-Hans: 更新建筑时间表

en: Update available
zh-Hans: 有更新！

en: User
zh-Hans: 用户

en: User / Character
zh-Hans: 用户/角色

en: User does not exist
zh-Hans: 用户不存在

en: User does not exist in that group
zh-Hans: 那个用户组中不存在这个用户

en: Username
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: Users
zh-Hans: 用户

en: View All
zh-Hans: 查看全部

en: View Application
zh-Hans: 查看申请

en: View Fleets
zh-Hans: 查看舰队

en: View Members
zh-Hans: 查看成员

en: View Notification
zh-Hans: 查看通知

en: View statistics
zh-Hans: 查看统计数据

en: Yes
zh-Hans: 有

en: You already have a pending application for that group.
zh-Hans: 你已经有了该组的未决申请

en: You already have a pending leave request for that group.
zh-Hans: 你已经有了该组的未决离开请求

en: You are already a member of that group.
zh-Hans: 你已经是那个群组的一员了。

en: You are not a member of that group
zh-Hans: 你不是那个用户组的成员

en: You are not authorized to access Discourse.
zh-Hans: 你无权访问Discourse

en: You are not authorized to view that notification.
zh-Hans: 你没有权限看这个通知哦小老弟

en: You cannot join that group
zh-Hans: 你无法加入那个用户组

en: You cannot leave that group
zh-Hans: 你无法离开那个用户组

en: You must have a main character set to access Discourse.
zh-Hans: 你必须得有一个主要角色来访问Discourse

en: Your Discord account has been successfully activated.
zh-Hans: 你的discord账户已成功停用

en: Your SRP request
zh-Hans: 你的补损请求

en: Your SRP request Killmail link is invalid. Please make sure you are using zKillboard.
zh-Hans: 小老弟，你这个补损用的KB链接不对劲儿啊，你是不是没用zKillboard啊？

en: before attempting to click fleet attendance links.
zh-Hans: 在尝试点击舰队点名发PAP链接之前

en: danger
zh-Hans: 危险

en: reason
zh-Hans: 原因

en: warning
zh-Hans: 警告

en: zKillboard
zh-Hans: kb网
